Mixtape Bruyante II

1. DJ SHADOW – Intro
2. QUANTIC (feat ALICE RUSSELL) – Pushin On
3. METROPOLITAIN JAZZ AFFAIR – Yunowhathislifeez (Motor city mix)
4. THE BLACK KEYS – Ten Cent Pistol
5. WILCO – Jesus, etc
6. FUGAZI – The Kill
7. BOOZOO BAJOU – Under My Sensi
8. TOM WAITS – Table Top Joe
9. PAUL EVANS – Happy Go Lucky Me
10. DUKE ELLINGTON – Blue Pepper
11. NUJABES – A Day By Atmosphere Supreme
12. FLYING LOTUS – Bad Actors
13. APHEX TWIN – Windowlicker
14. AMMONCONTACT – Drum Riders
15. RICHARD CHEESE – People Equals Shit (Slipknot cover)
16. PADDED CELL – My Children Sleep Next To The Echo Chamber

.:Télécharger Mixtape Bruyante II:.


About Lazare Bruyant

This entry was posted in Ecouter, Mixtapes Bruyantes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s